Where I live-Assignent

We were asked to photograph where we live.  There was no other information to the brief but that.  So rather than to photograph my flat, or building I thought I would photograph where I live as a personality, rather than a physical person.  I spend a lot of time on the PC, either keeping up with friends, or playing online games with friends.  Online is where my personality can be whole heartedly whoever I want to be without fear of my shyness getting in the way. I used photoshop layers in order to do this.

Leave a Reply

