Mini update (weightloss)

I realised that I hadn’t posted an update on my gastric bypass, so I have given up on finding the time to get in the studio, so here are a few phone pics.  As of December 2012 I have lost a total of 105lb since May 2012.  Very happy with my bypass so far indeed.  I am now wearing clothes bought from ‘normal’ shops and not having to pay over the odds for plus sized clothes which fall apart. Bye bye Evans, I will never see you again :p

 These are my before photos
Progress so far (over 100lb lighter)
One thought on “Mini update (weightloss)

Leave a Reply

