Testing my new FREE walking app

I need to get fit. It’s that simple. My weight has been up and down for a while and I have gained the weight I lost during my pregnancy, so with the changing weather and my new found like of walking with Penny, I figured now is a good time to start tracking my activity.

I downloaded ‘Map My Walk’ on Monday and used it to record my walk to baby sensory and my return journey. The times are very accurate as we stopped the feed the ducks and stopped off in Asda for supplies but I was more interested in the distance and route tracking function in the app.
Leave a Reply

