Link-up ‘What has made me happy?’

This afternoon I spent time with our eldest daughter and left baby to have quality time with Daddy. To be honest, mummy needed a break as miss Penny had been pretty full on this week and my insomnia is being a pain too.

I really can’t knock Jonathan for all he does with/for me and the kids. I see some mums complain about getting no help from their other halves and it makes me so thankful that I have Jonathan in my life. After finishing a week of nights, seeing an image like this really does melt my heart.

Em...x

One thought on “Link-up ‘What has made me happy?’

Leave a Reply

