Birthday parties – Point Shoot Link up- Week 8

Hello lovelies,

Having missed last weeks point shoot because we have been so busy, I thought I had better stay up late to make sure I didn’t make the same mistake this week.  This past weekend Miss Penny attended not one, but 2 birthday parties for her little friends Lottie and Rosalind. Both transitioning from babies, to 1 year olds.  Miss Penny really does have a much busier social calendar than I do myself! So here are 2 of my favourites from this weekend.  I love how sociable Penny is. I was able to sit back and let her explore with her baby mates and have lovely conversations with other mummies too.

IMG_5121

TTP_4073

Em...x

You Baby Me Mummy
9 thoughts on “Birthday parties – Point Shoot Link up- Week 8

Leave a Reply

